Events

There are many activities associated with Christ Church and St Andrews.

The weekly notice sheet has details of the services and weekly activities, please do pick one up.

Some of the events are free but others will involve the purchase of tickets. Please contact us if you have any questions.

We hope that these events will enable us to build a community that welcomes all and encourages us as we seek to follow Jesus together in the year ahead.

April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

10:30 am - Annual Meeting Day @ Christ Church

Sunday 30th April 2017

10:30 am - Annual Meeting Day @ Christ Church

May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

7:00 pm - Food and fellowship @ Christ Church

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

7:00 pm - Food and fellowship @ Christ Church

Friday 5th May 2017

7:00 pm - Gospel singing event @ St Andrew's

Saturday 6th May 2017

9:00 am - Ladies Breakfast @ St Andrew's

Tuesday 9th May 2017

7:00 pm - Restaurant Night @ Herne Bay

Tuesday 9th May 2017

7:15 pm - Restaurant Night @ Herne Bay

Saturday 13th May 2017

10:00 am - Hornby Museum Trip @ Margate

Saturday 13th May 2017

10:00 am - Hornby Museum Trip @ Margate

Friday 19th May 2017

7:00 pm - Gospel singing event @ St Andrew's

Saturday 20th May 2017

6:00 pm - Confirmation Service @ St Bartholomews

Saturday 20th May 2017

9:00 am - Ladies Breakfast @ St Andrew's

Saturday 20th May 2017

6:00 pm - Confirmation Service @ St Bartholomews

Saturday 27th May 2017

5:00 pm - FA cup final - big screen @ Christ Church

Saturday 27th May 2017

5:00 pm - FA cup final - big screen @ Christ Church

June 2017

Wednesday 7th June 2017

7:00 pm - Food and fellowship @ Christ Church

Wednesday 7th June 2017

7:00 pm - Food and fellowship @ Christ Church

Saturday 10th June 2017

10:00 am - Family Fun Day @ Wimereux Gardens

Saturday 10th June 2017

10:00 am - Family Fun Day @ Wimereux Gardens

Tuesday 13th June 2017

3:00 pm - Vicarage tea party @ Vicarage

Tuesday 13th June 2017

3:00 pm - Vicarage tea party @ Vicarage

Saturday 17th June 2017

9:00 am - Men's Breakfast @ Christ Church

Saturday 17th June 2017

7:00 pm - Church family lunch @ St Andrew's

Saturday 17th June 2017

9:00 am - Men's Breakfast @ Christ Church

Saturday 17th June 2017

7:00 pm - Church family lunch @ St Andrew's

Sunday 18th June 2017

9:30 am - Father's Day service @ St Andrew's

Sunday 18th June 2017

10:30 am - Father's Day service @ Christ Church

Sunday 18th June 2017

9:30 am - Father's Day service @ St Andrew's

Sunday 18th June 2017

10:30 am - Father's Day service @ Christ Church