Events

There are many activities associated with Christ Church and St Andrews.

The weekly notice sheet has details of the services and weekly activities, please do pick one up.

Some of the events are free but others will involve the purchase of tickets. Please contact us if you have any questions.

We hope that these events will enable us to build a community that welcomes all and encourages us as we seek to follow Jesus together in the year ahead.

May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

2:00 pm - Christianity Explained @ Christ Church

Tuesday 28th May 2019

7:00 pm - Prayer Gathering @ St Andrews

Thursday 30th May 2019

11:00 am - Ascension Day Communion @ Christ Church

Thursday 30th May 2019

2:00 pm - Christianity Explained @ Christ Church

Friday 31st May 2019

6:30 am - Thy Kingdom Come- Global Week of Prayer @ Christ Church / St Andrews

June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

6:30 am - Thy Kingdom Come- Global Week of Prayer @ Christ Church / St Andrews

Sunday 2nd June 2019

6:30 am - Thy Kingdom Come- Global Week of Prayer @ Christ Church / St Andrews

Monday 3rd June 2019

6:30 am - Thy Kingdom Come- Global Week of Prayer @ Christ Church / St Andrews

Tuesday 4th June 2019

6:30 am - Thy Kingdom Come- Global Week of Prayer @ Christ Church / St Andrews

Wednesday 5th June 2019

12:00 pm - Food and Fellowship @ Christ Church

Thursday 6th June 2019

2:00 pm - Christianity Explained @ Christ Church

Friday 7th June 2019

6:30 am - Thy Kingdom Come- Global Week of Prayer @ Christ Church / St Andrews

Saturday 8th June 2019

6:30 am - Thy Kingdom Come- Global Week of Prayer @ Christ Church / St Andrews

Sunday 9th June 2019

6:30 am - Thy Kingdom Come- Global Week of Prayer @ Christ Church / St Andrews

Thursday 13th June 2019

6:30 pm - Bay Ignite @ Christ Church - Willian Street

Thursday 13th June 2019

2:00 pm - Christianity Explained @ Christ Church

Saturday 15th June 2019

7:00 pm - Men's - Pub in the garden @ Studd Hill

Monday 17th June 2019

8:00 pm - PCC Meeting @ Christ Church

Friday 21st June 2019

7:30 pm - CVM weekend @ Swindon

Saturday 22nd June 2019

9:00 am - CVM weekend @ A Field Near Swindon

Sunday 23rd June 2019

9:00 am - CVM weekend @ Swindon

Tuesday 25th June 2019

7:00 pm - Prayer Gathering @ St Andrews

Saturday 29th June 2019

7:30 pm - Ladies BBQ @ Herne Bay

Sunday 30th June 2019

9:00 am - Joint Service @ Christ Church

July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

12:00 pm - Food and Fellowship @ Christ Church

Saturday 6th July 2019

9:00 am - Church day at home @ St Andrews

Sunday 7th July 2019

9:00 am - Church day at home @ Christ Church

Saturday 13th July 2019

9:00 am - Ladies Breakfast @ St Andrews

Monday 15th July 2019

8:00 pm - PCC Meeting @ St Andrews

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

7:00 pm - Prayer Gathering @ St Andrews

Saturday 27th July 2019

9:00 am - New wine @ Peterborough Show Ground

Sunday 28th July 2019

9:00 am - New wine @ Peterborough Show Ground

Monday 29th July 2019

9:00 am - New wine @ Peterborough Show Ground

Tuesday 30th July 2019

9:00 am - New wine @ Peterborough Show Ground

Wednesday 31st July 2019

9:00 am - New wine @ Peterborough Show Ground