Events

There are many activities associated with Christ Church and St Andrews.

The weekly notice sheet has details of the services and weekly activities, please do pick one up.

Some of the events are free but others will involve the purchase of tickets. Please contact us if you have any questions.

We hope that these events will enable us to build a community that welcomes all and encourages us as we seek to follow Jesus together in the year ahead.

July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

7:00 pm - Prayer Gathering @ St Andrews

Saturday 27th July 2019

9:00 am - New wine @ Peterborough Show Ground

Sunday 28th July 2019

9:00 am - New wine @ Peterborough Show Ground

Monday 29th July 2019

9:00 am - New wine @ Peterborough Show Ground

Tuesday 30th July 2019

9:00 am - New wine @ Peterborough Show Ground

Wednesday 31st July 2019

9:00 am - New wine @ Peterborough Show Ground

August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

9:00 am - New wine @ Peterborough Show Ground

Friday 2nd August 2019

9:00 am - New wine @ Peterborough Show Ground

Saturday 3rd August 2019

9:00 am - New wine @ Peterborough Show Ground

Wednesday 7th August 2019

12:00 pm - Food and Fellowship @ Christ Church

Wednesday 14th August 2019

2:30 pm - Cream Tea @ Canterbury GS

Sunday 25th August 2019

2:00 pm - Picnic and Swim @ Kings Hall Beach Area Herne Bay

Tuesday 27th August 2019

7:00 pm - Prayer Gathering @ St Andrews

September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

12:00 pm - Food and Fellowship @ Christ Church

Saturday 7th September 2019

9:00 am - Men's Breakfast @ Christ Church

Saturday 14th September 2019

9:00 am - Ladies Breakfast @ St Andrews

Monday 16th September 2019

8:00 pm - PCC Meeting @ Christ Church

Tuesday 17th September 2019

7:30 pm - Restaurant Night @ A La Turka

Saturday 21st September 2019

7:30 pm - Harvest Supper @ St Andrews

Sunday 22nd September 2019

9:00 am - Harvest services @ Both churches

Sunday 22nd September 2019

12:00 pm - Harvest lunch @ Christ Church

Tuesday 24th September 2019

7:00 pm - Prayer Gathering @ St Andrews

Wednesday 25th September 2019

2:00 pm - Christianity Explained @ St Andrews

Sunday 29th September 2019

9:00 am - Joint Service @ Christ Church