Events

There are many activities associated with Christ Church and St Andrews.

The weekly notice sheet has details of the services and weekly activities, please do pick one up.

Some of the events are free but others will involve the purchase of tickets. Please contact us if you have any questions.

We hope that these events will enable us to build a community that welcomes all and encourages us as we seek to follow Jesus together in the year ahead.

June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

9:00 am - Ladies breakfast @ St Andrews

Saturday 2nd June 2018

7:00 pm - Men's pub in the garden @ Studd Hill

Wednesday 6th June 2018

12:00 pm - Food and fellowship @ Christ Church

Wednesday 13th June 2018

3:00 pm - Vicarage tea party @ Vicarage

Saturday 16th June 2018

6:00 pm - Men's bowling trip @ Whitstable

Friday 22nd June 2018

12:00 am - CVM weekend @ A Field Near Swindon

July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

12:00 pm - Food and fellowship @ Christ Church

Saturday 7th July 2018

9:00 am - Church weekend at home @ St Andrews

Sunday 8th July 2018

9:00 am - Church weekend at home @ Christ Church

Saturday 14th July 2018

9:00 am - Men's breakfast @ St Andrews

Monday 16th July 2018

3:00 pm - Ladies Cream Tea @ Canterbury Garden Centre

Saturday 28th July 2018

9:00 am - New Wine starts @ Shepton Mallett