Events

There are many activities associated with Christ Church and St Andrews.

The weekly notice sheet has details of the services and weekly activities, please do pick one up.

Some of the events are free but others will involve the purchase of tickets. Please contact us if you have any questions.

We hope that these events will enable us to build a community that welcomes all and encourages us as we seek to follow Jesus together in the year ahead.

August 2017

Friday 18th August 2017

7:00 pm - T20 Cricket @ Canterbury Cricket Ground

Friday 25th August 2017

10:30 am - Family Fun Time @ Christ Church, William Street

Sunday 27th August 2017

1:00 pm - Picnic and swim @ Herne Bay Beach

September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017

7:00 pm - Church family lunch @ St Andrew's

Wednesday 6th September 2017

12:00 pm - Food and Fellowship @ Christ Church

Saturday 9th September 2017

9:00 am - Men's breakfast @ Christ Church

Saturday 16th September 2017

9:00 am - Ladies breakfast @ St Andrew's

Saturday 23rd September 2017

6:30 pm - Harvest supper @ St Andrew's

Sunday 24th September 2017

1:00 pm - Harvest Lunch @ Christ Church

Tuesday 26th September 2017

7:00 pm - Restaurant night @ A la Turka

October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

12:00 pm - Food and Fellowship @ Christ Church

Saturday 7th October 2017

7:00 pm - Men's brewey tour @ East Kent

Saturday 14th October 2017

3:45 pm - Pool party & fish & chips @ Heron's and Christ Church

Saturday 21st October 2017

7:00 pm - Ladies Take away night @ Herne Bay

Monday 30th October 2017

4:00 pm - Ashburnham mid-week break starts @ Ashburnham, East Sussex